Hiring an Executive Assistant

Olawale Adeniyi
2 min readMay 29, 2021

I am looking for a Business Savvy Executive Assistant to work with me in building multiple startups.

Myself

1. I am a business and growth strategist; my professional goal is to help translate big vision into actional steps. I help distill the vision and mission into the most realistic actionable steps. In a similar vein, I also expand the possibilities, and make sure founders could dream bigger.

2. I work with different startups to; help them scale either through revenue generation, fund raising, and/or structuring. These are the profile of the startups I work with — a fitness startup; a sourcing platform; an EdTech; and also rebuilding my digital marketing agency.

3. Different from what consulting does, I do not just advise, I ensure they get done (“we get our hands dirty”) either by hand holding or executing myself.

I am recruiting for this role because I am spread thin, which has reduced productivity.

What I want.

I am looking for someone who has a passion for building, has a finance background or has acquired the skill, strategic in thinking, can take charge, and an implementer.

Your major responsibility is to ensure we offer greater value to the startups I work with. This will involve research, advisory, executing some of the recommendations we provide (taking our own medicines) and tracking impact.

Pay

This role is more suited for youth corpers, also open to post NYSC, with a monthly pay of #40,000 and #10,000 internet allowance. A total of #50,000.

This is a fully remote role, so I expect you have access to stable electricity, a laptop and internet. If we meet physically, it would be because we have a physical client meeting, or we need to bond.

I will be invested in your growth. Contingent on your performance and integrity, I would be happy to help with your career advancement.

I am hoping you can start within the first week of June.

Kindly submit your application and cover letter here. http://bit.ly/hiringaea

--

--

Olawale Adeniyi

Olawale is a Business Strategy and Growth professional passionate about translating big vision into actionable and implementable steps. He is focused on helping